Modulistica

Nominativi

Triennio 2015-2018

NOMINATIVO SSD SEDE EMAIL TELEFONO
Cassese Paolino ICAR/09 paolino.cassese@unina.it
Dato Filomena ICAR/08 filomena.dato@unina.it
De Silva Donatella ICAR/09 donatella.desilva@unina.it
Dessì Enzo Jr ICAR/09 dessi.enzo@libero.it
Gaetani D’Aragona Marco ICAR/09 marco.gaetanidaragona@unina.it
Di Fiore Nicola ICAR/09 nicola.difiore@unina.it
Felitti Matteo ICAR/08 ingegneria.cls@gmail.com
Iazzetta Giuseppe ICAR/09 beppe.iazzetta@libero.it
Marino Giuseppe ICAR/09 g.marino1986@libero.it
Pali Tatiana ICAR/09 tatiana.pali@unina.it
Romano Elvira ICAR/09 elvira.romano84@gmail.com
Salzano Piera ICAR/09 pierasalzano@gmail.com
Tomeo Romeo ICAR/09 romeo.tomeo@unina.it

;