Assegnisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Cancellara Donato donato.cancellara@unina.it 081.7683721
Cutolo Arsenio arsenio.cutolo@unina.it 081.7685924
De Risi Maria Teresa mariateresa.derisi@unina.it 081.7683490
Del Gaudio Carlo carlo.delgaudio@unina.it 081.7683490
Del Vecchio Ciro ciro.delvecchio@unina.it 081.7683422
Esposito Luca luca.esposito@unina.it 081.7683731
Ferraro Anna a.ferraro@unina.it 081.7683486
Frascadore Raffaele raffaele.frascadore@unina.it 081.7683669
Gaetani D’Aragona Marco marco.gaetanidaragona@unina.it 081.7683422
Hossein Ebrahimian ebrahimian.hossein@unina.it 081.7683422
Iuorio Ornella ornella.iuorio@unina.it 081.2538915
Lippiello Maria maria.lippiello@unina.it 081.2538985
Perrella Gianpaolo gianpaolo.perrella@unina.it 081.7685924

 

Borsisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Cefarelli Giuseppe giuseppe.cefarelli@unina.it 081.7685959

 

Contrattisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Amato Gennato
Argiento Luca Umberto archargiento@libero.it
081.2538065
Basile Francesco
Bossio Antonio
Capobianco Alessandro
Caruso Maria Chiara
Castaldo Carmine carmine.castaldo@unina.it 081.7682437
Chiodi Remo remo.chiodi@unina.it 081.7683672
Di Stasio Paride dspar@libero.it
Fiorillo Antimo a.fiorillo@unina.it 081.7683684
Fischetti Mariangela
Florio Gilda gilda.florio@unina.it 081.2538576
Fonti Roberta roberta.fonti@unina.it 081.7682437
Fulgione Marcello marcello.fulgione@tin.it 081.7683721
Gargaro Danilo
Giampietro Ferdinando Natale
Giubileo Costantino giubileo@unina.it 081.7682439
Gómez Martínez Fernando fergomar.arq@gmail.com 081.7685959
Grippa Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.grippa@unina.it 081.7682437
Hadad Akbari Houman
Iovane Giacomo
Iovinella Ivano ivano.iovinella@unina.it 081.7683406
La Manna Ambrosino Giuseppe giuseppe.lamannaambrosino@unina.it 081.2538917
Macillo Vincenzo vincenzo.macillo@unina.it 081.7682437
Maddaloni Gennaro
Mahzoun Azmoodeh Behnam
Maione Alessandra alessandramaione@tiscali.it 081.2538065
Mautone Sandro
Pacella Gaetana gaetana.pacella@unina.it 081.7682441
Pisapia Daniele Alfonso
Rainieri Gian Maria
Reale Ferdinando
Romano Elvira
Sannino Domenico domenico.sannino@unina.it 081.7683486
Terracciano Giusy giusy.terracciano@unina.it 081.2538577
Terracciano Mariateresa mariateresa.terracciano@unina.it 081.2538577
Zurlo Domenico

 

Dottorandi

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Andolfo Vincenzo vincenzo.andolfo@unina.it 081.7682441
Bozza Anna anna.bozza@unina.it 081.7683663
Brancati Edoardo edoardo.brancati@unina.it
Calabrese Andrea andrea.calabrese@unina.it 081.7683663
Carannante Federico fedcarann@libero.it 081.7683160
Carozza Stefano stefano.carozza@unina.it 081.7683422
Cassese Paolino paolino.cassese@unina.it 081.7683422
Cassiano David
Cibelli Maria Pia mariapia.cibelli@unina.it 081.2533943
Coppola Orsola orsola.coppola@unina.it 081.7683669
Costanzo Silvia silvia.costanzo@unina.it 081.2538576
Cugno Andrea
De Martino Giuseppina giuseppina.demartino2@unina.it
De Serio Fabiana  fabiana.deserio@unina.it
De Silva Donatella 081.7683422
Della Vista Vincenzo
Demartino Cristoforo cristoforo.demartino@unina.it
Di Domenico Mariano mariano.didomenico@unina.it 081.7683422
Di Feo Pierpaolo pierpaolo.difeo@unina.it 081.7682437
Di Fiore Nicola
Di Vito Donato donato.divito@unina.it
Esposito Luca luca.esposito@unina.it 081.7683731
Faiella Diana  dianafaiella@libero.it
Fonti Roberta roberta.fonti@unina.it 081.7682449
Gamardella Federico 081.7682449
Guidi Laura Giovanna guidi.laurag@gmail.com
Losanno Daniele daniele.losanno@unina.it 081.7683663
Mastrovito Marco marco.mastrovito@unina.it 081.7683669
Marzullo Aurora aurora.marzullo@unina.it 081.7685924
Mazziotti Alessandra alessandra.mazziotti@unina.it 081.7685941
Miano Andrea 081.7683422
Montella Giuseppe giuseppe.montella@unina.it 081.7683663
Montuori Giovanni Maria giovannimaria.montuori@unina.it 081.7685941
Orlando Severino severino.orlando@unina.it 081.7683723
Pali Tatiana tatiana.pali@unina.it 081.2538576
Perrella Gianpaolo gianpaolo.perrella@unina.it 081.7685924
Ramaglia Giancarlo giancarlo.ramaglia@unina.it 081.7683663
Ricciardi Enrico enrico.ricciardi@unina.it 081.7683736
Salzano Antonio antonio.salzano@unina.it 081.7683672
Sandoli Antonio antonio.sandoli@unina.it 081.7685941
Sarracco Gianluca
Tartaglia Roberto
Tomeo Romeo romeo.tomeo@unina.it 081.7683422
Toraldo Ferdinando ferdinando.toraldo@unina.it 081.7683723
Trotta Salvatore salvatore.trotta@unina.it 081.7683723
Vaiana Nicolò nicolo.vaiana@unina.it
Vitiello Umberto

 


;