Assegnisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Cancellara Donato donato.cancellara@unina.it 081.7683721
Esposito Luca luca.esposito@unina.it 081.7683731
Ferraro Anna a.ferraro@unina.it 081.7683486
Frascadore Raffaele raffaele.frascadore@unina.it 081.7683669
Gaetani D’Aragona Marco marco.gaetanidaragona@unina.it 081.7683422
Iuorio Ornella ornella.iuorio@unina.it 081.2538915
Perrella Gianpaolo gianpaolo.perrella@unina.it 081.7685924
Vaiana Nicolò 081.7683723

 

Borsisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Cefarelli Giuseppe giuseppe.cefarelli@unina.it 081.7685959

 

Contrattisti

NOMINATIVO EMAIL TELEFONO
Amato Gennato
Basile Francesco
Bossio Antonio
Capobianco Alessandro
Caruso Maria Chiara
Castaldo Carmine carmine.castaldo@unina.it 081.7682437
Chiodi Remo remo.chiodi@unina.it 081.7683672
Di Stasio Paride distasioparide@gmail.com
Fiorillo Antimo a.fiorillo@unina.it 081.7683684
Fischetti Mariangela
Florio Gilda gilda.florio@unina.it 081.2538576
Fonti Roberta roberta.fonti@unina.it 081.7682437
Gargaro Danilo
Giampietro Ferdinando Natale
Gómez Martínez Fernando fergomar.arq@gmail.com 081.7685959
Grippa Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.grippa@unina.it 081.7682437
Hadad Akbari Houman
Iovinella Ivano ivano.iovinella@unina.it 081.7683406
La Manna Ambrosino Giuseppe giuseppe.lamannaambrosino@unina.it 081.2538917
Macillo Vincenzo vincenzo.macillo@unina.it 081.7682437
Maddaloni Gennaro
Mahzoun Azmoodeh Behnam
Mautone Sandro
Pisapia Daniele Alfonso
Rainieri Gian Maria
Reale Ferdinando
Romano Elvira
Sannino Domenico domenico.sannino@unina.it 081.7683486
Terracciano Giusy giusy.terracciano@unina.it 081.2538577
Terracciano Mariateresa mariateresa.terracciano@unina.it 081.2538577
Zurlo Domenico

 


;